Results | County Reports

August 4, 2016 Unofficial Election Results

Note: Results and reporting statistics are submitted by county election commissions to the Tennessee Coordinator of Elections, Mark Goins.

TESTING IN PROGRESS. Unofficial results will not be posted here until after the polls close on August 4.


Tennessee Senate District 20

View County Breakdown (Republican)
View County Breakdown (Democratic)
Candidate Party Votes %
Steven Reid Dickerson Republican 5 31.25%
Ron McDow Republican 5 31.25%
Erin Coleman Democratic 6 37.50%

GoVoteTN App

Tri-Star Chronicles - Bringing Tennessee Stories Together