Results | County Reports

November 3, 2020 Unofficial Election Results

Note: Results and reporting statistics are submitted by county election commissions to the Tennessee Coordinator of Elections, Mark Goins.

United States House of Representatives District 7

View County Breakdown
Candidate Party Votes %
Mark E. Green Republican 245,110 69.93%
Kiran Sreepada Democratic 95,791 27.33%
Ronald Brown Independent 7,597 2.17%
Scott Anthony Vieira Jr Independent 2,001 0.57%